Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook

in #ntopaz4 years ago

Good evening, everyone~

I want to share with all of you this original character Brush Pen drawing I've made a while ago! It's a weird one, and I love that about it a lot!

eeee.jpg

sds.jpg

I didn't really started drawing this having an idea in mind, I just knew how I wanted its eyes to look like ( coming out of its orbits ) and then I just went with the flow, because that's what I usually love to do when I sketch, it's really such a relaxing process to me! It feels like I'm watching a character come to life before of my eyes and I don't really have any power to it, like I just use my brush pen to help that particular character come to life ( like a magic wand ).

dsfds.jpg

dfd.jpg

It would mean the world to me if you would also click on this link and watch the Full Process Video of it and maybe also leave a like and subscribe to my youtube channel, because I'll post as often as I can there:

Thank you for being here, I wish you a lovely day/night!

Sort:  

I am sure that if one day you print this sketchbook and sell the copies it would be agreat hit. I for sure would want one:)

I'd really love to do that one day :o and thank youu so, so much :D

I love this style, very cool :)

thank youu! :)

You are a very talented and creative artist! :) I have always been a big fan of surreal art and really enjoyed watching the video of the entire process. I especially liked the begining in real time where you could see the moment you knew what direction you were taking the drawing. Awesome post and art! :)

awww, this truly makes me so happy to know :') thank you so, so much, I'm really happy you like the way it turned out :D

Facinating. Thanks for sharing.

(also enjoyed your nik)
:)

thank youu :)

Hi buhuhuart,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

thank youu! :D

@buhuhuart, This Art Piece is very weird, no doubt in that for sure.

But most importantly this Art Piece is reflecting your Professional Expertise in Art Space.

In my opinion this Art 🎨 Piece is showcasing that your Imagination is travelling through Multiple Dimensions.

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much for your words, I truly appreciate them a lot :')

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Interesting! I think something different and unique to other artists creations, you have a very peculiar creativity hahaha

hehe thank youu so much :D

Congratulations @buhuhuart, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Thank youu so much for featuring me and for taking the time to check out my art, I appreciate it a lot!!

Congratulations @buhuhuart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14