You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new Singularity Sketch from a previous drawing

in #ntopaz6 years ago

I love the sketch.

That's the best shop yet. My kind of place!

The best ex Mrs. BigT used to plant a bowl of paperwhites every year so we wouldn't go completely crazy in the winter. She also had two Christmas Cactus that I'd drag all over the house to get the best sun for.

I thought of you today on my walk with Sam. We have about 75F right now, it was low to mid 60s when we started. Just a perfect early summer day in England or New England, either one.

Merry Christmas to you Donna!

Sort:  

It is pretty cool @bigtom13. I think cyclists must have seen it written up somewhere as it is heavily themed with bicycles hanging everywhere and many people, on their bicycles, were arriving. It was sort of surreal as it has a very cool hop urban fell inside, but quite literally is in a lovely field of orchards and old farm buildings. It will be one of my new 'work places' to walk to and Steem :)

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40