You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kendra Lust - in Black pen.

in #ntopaz6 years ago

friend I want to apologize for this mistake, but I do not see anything out of place in my drawing, the girl is not naked, I saw it as an artistic drawing since I do not see anything burgal in it, she is simply in intimate clothes, but I want that you accept my apologies friend, greetings and successes will not happen again.

Sort:  

Do not worry, we respect your work and, in our opinion, it is a very good drawing, just to avoid any problem, avoid this type of content, we hope to see more of your incredible works.

Okay thanks for your help, I will avoid this kind of content from now on, best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36