Drawing face # 1 - "cross technique" - black pen

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of "STEEMIT", a greeting to the NTOPAZ community, today I want to share this artistic work done with the technique of the cross, sometimes we have no motivation to draw, for not having knowledge of some techniques, which allow us to have incredible results , today I will explain the technique of the cross to make faces, which is very easy to use, this technique allows us to draw and make the main sketch very successful, where we can diagram everything with a symmetry adjusted to the parameters of the face drawing, you I recommend that you use it and motivate yourself to draw, with trying you would not lose anything, on the contrary you will have a lot of fun.



"Face of an imaginary girl"








Step 1.


I make the pictures forming a cross, with lines of 4 cm each, then the central part divided into 3 spaces each of 1.3 cm, or 13 millimeters, you can see the images.





Step 2.


In the central part I make 7 mm divisions of an inclined shape, on each side, these are the calculations for the eyes.










Step 3


In the spaces I make the diagram of the eyes and eyebrows.




Step 4


In the lower space I diagram the nose, my guide is the pictures.









Presentation










Decorating an interior space





Friends of "STEEMIT", for me it is a pleasure to share my drawings and explain the process of realization, with the aim that my blog is useful for many friends interested in the magical world of visual art, I wish them many successes and I I say goodbye as always with this thought that makes us grow more every day.

The best expert was also an apprentice day.





Sort:  

I like your work ~ Sometimes, it is a wonder to see pencil drawing ~ Vivid, realistic ~ Gorgeous ~

src=""/>

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

thanks for your important support

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

She's beautiful. I love the instructions. By golly! I may even be able to do this. Thank you!

thank you see this logo makes me very happy

It's amazing to see how you use black pen to create this masterpiece.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74