Woman posing from back "drawing in stripes techni

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Hello friends, it is a pleasure to greet you, today I present this visual art based on the style of "ART - POP" is made in the technique of stripes in black pen and crayon colors, this work was done about 5 years ago and it was a job For a friend who wanted him in his coffee - bar business, to give color to a space, I wanted to share it with you because I found the style interesting, I realized that we have many colorful artists here, I imagine that he will make the I like many, I wish you many successes in your presentations.









The technique of "tracing or hatching of stripes" is based on making shapes from the set of stripes that form an image, they can be crossed and take different directions to develop the illustration, it is very artistic.








Many artists who base their work on sketches use it, since it is a very classical way of drawing to define the patterns of a drawing.






Sort:  

Gran trabajo y excelente acabado amigo. Toda una obra de arte como lo es la mujer venezolana.


Gaborockstar separador de texto.png

Excelente obra!! Ella es muy sexy me encanta el contraste del fondo con ella!! Saludos amigo :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55