You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The revelations of fallen angels - @Nahupuku

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Again showing off some really impressive skills there, it would be amazing if you managed to find fellow musicians of a similar calibre to play with!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

thanks a lot again for your words! well its hardddd my friend very very extensive history, Im in Venezuela the crisis chaos its hard here, to live here, all of my friends and musicians that play with me severals years ago in a lot of bands, scape from here to others countries, a lot of ppl scape from here and others was murder too, sadly...
I cant scape when I have the opportunity cause I was looking for my grandmom here like a nurseboy of her, so she pass away and Im like trapped here...
I made some crazy stuffs online with a friend of mine, we play a lot, and record like 6 albums togethers, and now he lives in Mexico, so we made our first son online, I made all of my videos in my house, I have to learn about play some drums and keyboards for made screen splits music videos, with all the info on my mind, I create a music instrument with 2 toys drums and garbage stuffs for make percusion set cause here I dont know too much drummers :(

https://steemit.com/spanish/@nahupuku/trapped-in-a-vice-atrapada-por-el-vicio-original-song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44