You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guns N' Roses-November Rain ElectricMandolin Cover

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Wow, I had no idea that an electric mandolin ever existed! I've always wanted to play mandolin, as a violinist, there would need to be no new learning in the left hand technique... However, I'm just too lazy to learn the right hand technique.. Thank you for the performance!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Sort:  

hello brother, I tell you that I started in the world of music as a violinist, and good at first if it was something like weird, having to play in another position, but once you get used to it, of course with some practice, it's simply cool!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70