You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year! Calligraphy with message of hope

in #ntopaz6 years ago

I’m looking forward to this contest. I’ve never done any calligraphy so this contest will be a challenge that will test my abilities to be creative in an area I am unfamiliar with. Also I want to take a moment and thank everyone behind the scenes of and nTOPAZ For all their hard work and dedication this past year in order to present us with contests such as these, a strong platform in order to express ourselves, an area to be creative, and opportunity to develop artistic relationships and develop lasting friendships, support for our hard work, and helping to keep us all inspired! The continuation of this is what I am looking forward to this year! Thank you nTOPAZ and all of the new friends I have made here. :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bdmillergallery,
Thanks to the praise and recognition, we think all the hard work we've done has vanished.
We'll try not to be disappointed in the current situation. Thank you again for your encouragement!

Your welcome. Thanks for your continued support!

Some days it can most definitely appear that way. I am taking an optimistic outlook this year. See ya around!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13