You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pulled in 2 directions contemplating Digital Life

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Oh my gosh Donna.. I feel like you are reading my mind or something. So so so true.. All Of It! This is also where my mind is at at this point. I am glad to see this wonderful post.. She is quite the character. She emits a powerful "I'm Awesome and your not" sort of vibe. I like it!!

Sort:  

It does seem a problem many an artist faces @bdmillergallery. At least I've no problem with not having inspiration to create, but having far TOO many ideas can be also sort of crippling sometimes in creation.

Yes! I have been known to just procrastinate from creating in order to avoid making a decision. Rather I should just flip a coin to make the decision on what to create. Also with this new platform, steemit and nTOPAZ, I find I spent too much time socializing and posting my creations rather than actually creating. I enjoy both entirely too much to cut back on either. So frustrating. I’m glad I’m not alone. Best of luck to you! I will see you around soon!

I am that way as well @bdmillergallery and then, as I've been to busy dealing with family things, I've not time for either and then feel guilty about it. Oh well, silly emotions. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46