Bowling - From the life of balls

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3A few days ago, I drew a picture in which I depicted a golf ball, and, jokingly, I added the phrase “From the life of balls.

I did not think then that it would receive its continuation. But, after the ball for American football, I became stronger in this idea.

Last night, I made a sketch in which I depicted a ball for Bowling, which aims to hit the bowling pins.

A couple of minutes ago, I completed the work.

A new character has appeared - bowling pins. I decided to give them feelings. What do skittles feel when they see a bowling ball rolling toward them at breakneck speed?

Angry ball, probably, pins, would have seen him like this, if they could see.

But, the ball, in itself, is not a villain, his look is sad. He, a weapon in the hands of a man who, for his own entertainment, is ready to knock out, small and defenseless bowling pins.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

So good imagination! There is a different way of thinking. So does you. It is so impressive to think like this. So wonderful ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

you explain lot of things by this drawing. Draw something by boll pen is really tough thing because once it draw some wrong in drawing it cant Erase. that is the challenge. Beautiful art my friend.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much @tussar11 ! Have a great day!

I love your art work! I think giving us the perception of the emotional experience of theses objects in action is an interesting and creative concept. You really feel the weariness of the bowling ball like a solider resigned to its roll in a war not of his making or choice. I really enjoy reading your explanations of your drawings as well.
I choose to feature this post in my entry for the #upgage contest by @zephalexia.

thanks for this recommendation @paradigm42

Great idea and drawing again, my friend.

Wow, that ball is dangerous and also weaponed. This is, what I thought at first, when I saw the drawing. The bowling pins don't have any chance to get away - I can really feel their fear and feel the pain inside the ball, who has to hurt these little bowling pins in a few moments, and then again and again.

I wish you a good night and a nice sunday tomorrow, my friend @barski :)

this is indeed an artwork , you got a creative imagination. i am always amaze. with people who are good at art , for i myself can only draw stick people , LOL. great job on this!

Your post has been recommended by @paradigm42 for my up-gage challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12