Silence time

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3The day came to an end, the city bustle began to fade away, the last passengers of the metropolitan left underground labirint. The noise of the escalators and the stamping of the feet ceased.

The subway began to fill with silence.
The waters of time filled the corridors, the starry sky opened, the night dwellers appeared, those who absorb negative emotions that filled the whole space, during the day.

Soaring in space, above water, between planets, fish Discus, enjoying the night silence.

I was driving from the city of Rivne to Kiev. It was a night trip, I asked the taxi driver to stop the bus near the metro station.

I didn’t care what station I went under, I fell asleep.

The driver woke me up, he said that we had already arrived in Kiev.

I got off the bus, my eyes did not perceive the light of the sun, after sleeping.

I saw the entrance to the subway.

It was a boring picture, but I took out a camera and took my first photograph in the capital, I did not know why I did it, but, sometimes, the idea comes after the action.

A few days ago, I decided to free up disk space on my computer and began to look for unnecessary pictures.

Metal structures and polycarbonate coating, a concrete pit of the entrance to the subway, the picture was ready to go to the basket, but the idea was to work on this photograph.

In the end, I decided to turn the transparent roof into the starry sky, and I filled the concrete well with water.

As a result, the pool turned out. Above the water, I generated two planets and their reflection in the water.

I needed a life, I used pictures of my aquarium, where I kept the fish - Discus-red flame.

As a result, such a picture came out.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

How colorful it is ~ It is noisy time not silent time :)) It is so active ~ Wonderful colors ~ Thank you for sharing ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Wow, this is so creative... Wonderful job...

Amazing use of photo's just about to reach the trash can, well done @barski they really turned out awesome!

Great work bro good job .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91