Floating hotel - Stock Photography SKYLINE

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is my entry for the - Stock Photography SKYLINE contest sponsored by @ntopaz.

One of the attractions of the city of Kiev is a floating hotel, which is moored on the left bank of the Dnieper River.

To see him, you need to get on the subway car and get off at the Dnieper station. You will definitely see this multi-story ship in retro style, and in the background of modern, high-rise buildings.

On the one hand, it looks a little ridiculous, but on the other hand, it brings some variety to the cityscape.

I was limited in time, but I wanted to leave as a souvenir a few photographs that I took on the right side of the Dnieper.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Photographs taken on a particular building are not suitable for stock photography due to the risk of property rights infringement.

I did not know such a moment. In general, here the concentration is not on a particular building but on the horizontal and vertical. A blue barge is a horizontal and two blue skyscrapers, it is a vertical. My mistake, in the description of the post, I emphasized the barge, I realized. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89