Green calm

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0When I drive a car for a long time, my eyes begin to get tired and I try to find a green area outside the windshield with my eyes.

Green color relaxes the optic nerve, this allows you to again, with renewed vigor, focus on the traffic situation.

This grasshopper, if he were a motorist, could drive a car tirelessly. Indeed, in order to relax the optic nerve, he would only need to look in the mirror.

He, this is the personification of calm and relaxation.

This photograph I took last year, on the outskirts of a small village called Kolovert, Ukraine, Rivne region.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

A grasshopper with a mirror...LOL...😃

How clear, pure, innocent this is ~ Wide angle thrills us ~ Astonishing ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93