Course - home

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The way home is not always smooth. Sometimes, on our way there are storms that we should overcome.

A small tugboat, which is struggling with the abyss of waves, slowly but surely moves to the intended target.

Somewhere, over the horizon. a quiet harbor.

A seagull flies past, the shore is already close.

So I see a picture of the struggle for something good, for your dream.

For a long time I wanted to see a seascape among my works, but I have very few sea photographs.

I didn’t have a photograph on which the storm would be depicted, that's for sure.

A tugboat that stood peacefully at the marina in the port of Odessa, a seagull, which I photographed nine hundred kilometers from the sea and a light surf on the Black Sea beach, is all that I had to create this collage.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

one of the wonderful sharing...😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43