Mirror of foggy morning

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0The swampy banks of the river Gornji and the morning fog, which, already started to dissipate, gave me a lot of impressions and became for me a great bonus to an already wonderful day.

I took this photograph when I was trying to get out of the thick and wet grass.

I saw two dewdrops, a passing fog, I forgot them here.

These were very small drops, they are smaller than a match head.

I took some pictures, one of them, I want to introduce you today.

You can see how the flower, which is in the background, is reflected in a drop of dew.

It's funny recently, I did a collage, there I depicted the reflection of a lily of the valley, in a drop of dew. But, this time, I did not have to resort to the help of a photo editor, all of this, myself, without outside help, nature did.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Mirror of transparency :)) Morning dew is starting of hope ~ Irresistably beautiful ~ Transparent atmosphere touches us ~ Show us more ~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

What a lovely water-drop as a reflection of the flowers.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41