Between light and darkness

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Since the creation of the world, people are constantly between light and darkness.

God, who created this whole world, gave people the right to choose.
This choice has two paths, death and eternal life.

Today is Sunday, the day to be dedicated to God. You can agree with this, or not, but this is your right, your choice, which was presented to you.

There is another option, you can not believe in gifts, it is also your right.

I made my choice, I am happy that my family is with me in this way.

One day, when it will be very difficult, you will not know which direction you are going to move, remember these sheep that graze in the meadow and make your choice.

I took the original photograph in Moldova. There are a lot of sheep there. When you leave the city, get out of the car and listen, you can hear the bells ringing.

I saw something more in this photo, I wanted to transform it.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program Photo-Director, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

This is beautiful photograph and you make amazing editing in this photograph. i like your picture.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much @tussar11 ! Have a great day!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.

Thank you very much @helpiecake ! Have a great day!

It is a delight to see your art work @barski! A click to give you a Reesteem. Blessings! :D

Thank you very much @nancybmp ! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46