Diamond Roads

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0A couple of days ago, I saw grass over which dew drops were scattered.

It was like a green road along which diamonds are scattered.

This plot reminded me of a song by a rock band that was popular in the days when the Soviet Union cracked and began to creep at the seams.

NautilusPompilius, the name of this group.

A song called Brillant Roads even mentions the bitter grass, which makes this photograph not the worst poster for this song.

I don’t know, perhaps the author of this song was inspired by a similar view of morning dew.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Hermosa fotografía. Me encanta ver en las hojas verdes de las hierbas esas gotitas de rocío que la hace ver brillante y con mucha vida y energía, me alegra que tu fotografía te hizo recordar ese buen tema. Te felicito por tu gran trabajo y ese buen enfoque en el momento preciso para tomar la fotografía. Mis saludos

wow..fantastic shot. this is how feature roads and transporting pods will be...😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78