You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My finished piece: Yorkies in a Chair

in #ntopaz6 years ago

In the first picture, my eyes feel a bit lost in the scene, especially the first with the (beautiful) wallpaper...
This is only my liking, I prefer the former version (the very last picture of your post) I love the kinda "unfinished" look with your pencil strokes that are apparent, and the eye can focus on the cute adorable furry babies ! ^_^

Sort:  

Hey we all are attracted to different things, @barbara-orenya. I thought the final piece was a bit too busy and I might make the chair's wood a darker tone to pop against the wallpaper, although I kind of like it getting lost as well and you have to sort of hunt to find all of the picture. I'll probably have various versions of them for sale, so there won't be just 'one final piece' which is why I love digital art :)

Yes indeed, digital art is so practical for that ! 😊 this is like a bit of magic ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42