Photography Collection: Flowers - Part 04.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my fourth post in nTopaz.

Here I'm going to show 5 flower photography.

Let's see those photos.

A Yellow Flower

ntopaz-image-0

Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 70D
F-Stopf/5
Exposure Time1/125 sec
ISO SpeedISO-500

Someone in steem community said something good about yellow flowers in a post.
I don't know it's exact name or I can't remember that.

Pumpkin Flower

ntopaz-image-1

Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraWALTON
Camera ModelPrimo-GH2
F-Stopf/2.4
Exposure Time1/197 sec
ISO SpeedISO-63

Well, how is this one?
Butterfly on a white pumpkin flower.

Shoeblackplant

ntopaz-image-2

Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 70D
F-Stopf/6.3
Exposure Time1/400 sec
ISO SpeedISO-800

I didn't actually know about it's proper name in English.
Searched it in google and then I've found "Shoeblackplant".

Common Water Hyacinth

ntopaz-image-3

Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraWALTON
Camera ModelPrimo-GH2
F-Stopf/2.4
Exposure Time1/519 sec
ISO SpeedISO-63

You know this one?
It's an amazing natural flower that we normally see on lakes.

Red Water Lily

ntopaz-image-4

Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 70D
F-Stopf/5.6
Exposure Time1/160 sec
ISO SpeedISO-400

Vignette 2.png

"About Me""

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...
I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, @innerblocks, @bdcommunity, @tipu; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.
Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Me encantan las flores, ellas son como el alma de la naturaleza, nos maravillamos con su belleza y su aroma que humedece el ambiente, me gusta mirar y tocar sus suaves pétalos porque me da mucha alegría, paz y tranquilidad. Te felicito por tu buena captura, muy nítida y buen ángulo. Mis saludos.

Muchas gracias por estas palabras.
Realmente aprecio todas estas bonitas palabras.

eidi ki kon vai..? by the way nice photographs.

Posted using Partiko Android

oidi reply silo vai.
thanks for the compliment.

Excellent shots brother.

thanks bro.
appreciate the support so much.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

All the flower looks so beautiful.Great work by you bro.

Thank you.
It feels nice knowing that you liked those photos.

Beautiful photography brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro.
Much appreciated.

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thanks @priyanarc apu... I always appreciate your nice support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64