Winter mountain view.

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5Hello Friends,

Let me share my recent art work with you.

It’s a painting of a mountain view using water-soluble crayons and acrylic paints.

Here is the step by step process.

  1. I first made an outline of the mountains.

  2. Then, I made a colorful night sky background. I activated the crayons with a bit of water.

  3. Next, I colored with blue and light blue my mountains. I left one side of the mountains white to show the moonlight.

  4. I used black acrylic paint for the trees and ground and white acrylic paint to make the moon.

  5. White marker and white gel pen as always are used for the snow.

I hope you liked my step by step photos.

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

Nice work @artmom, very bright colors.

Lovely picture, @artmom :) Love the step by step explanation and the result is a wonderful and peaceful winter mountain view !

Thank you @veryspider, I really want to learn how to paint mountains more realistic, this was the first try.

Your work is very nice @artmom, especially the pines that gives a Christmas atmosphere. ;)

Very beautiful landscape @artmom!! 💙🌺⭐️

Beautiful work! I like color combination!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artmom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71