You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the myth of eternal love oil and cement on canvas /// il mito dell'amore eterno olio e cemento su tela

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

this that I wrote is the myth of the most accredited version and it is the one that has survived even over the centuries. Painted and narrated by famous painters, writers and musicians, Bach also wrote a sonata for this myth. Thank you @yanes94 and good reading and drawing. Ad Majora!

https://commons.mtholyoke.edu/arth310lankiewicz/sweet-dreams/selene-and-endymion/

Sort:  

Well, thanks to the great artist @armandosodano, it was that I found out about this character and his myth, I thank you. ;)

Thank you for making beautiful painting and also for teaching me something in each of your publications that I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43