Hello! I'm back on Steemit 🥳🔙🎨

in #ntopaz3 years ago

Wow! It has been a long time since I haven't posted anything here 🙉 What can I say? I could never imagine that my art would take me to joy so fast ✍🏻

IMAGEN 1.jpg

As I can remember, I made my first post here on 2019. In that time, I had a lot of free time to spend on this platform 😅. Fortunately, I found another thing to do! I would never regret for choosing to be an art teacher😍

IMAGEN 2.jpg

The first art class I have taught was on August 19th, 2019; I decided to teach art in my own home, and the experience has been Wonderful🌠

Since that moment, a lot of incredible and happy things happened in my life ❤️ I made a lot of friends, drew more realistic portraits and most importantly, I painted my way to success! 😄

IMAGEN 3.jpg

I'm extremely happy for getting back to Steemit 😄 and really excited for telling you about my art journey 🤩

Please support my art with voting on this post ❤️ you can also follow me here and on my Instagram @arcy.art to know more about me! 🤗

💕 Thanks a lot for reading 💕

Sort:  

Hi Stefany, welcome back! I was in the past in NTopaz as curator. But it is more than one year they closed down hte project.

Therefore, I would be glad to see you in our community "World of Xpilar", nowadays people posting from community pages.

Click on this link it brings you to our community page „world of xpilar“

https://steemit.com/created/hive-185836

That is looking like that when I login with my or if you log in with you name there will be your icon instead of mine.

image.png

On right hand a box: "new Post" you just click on it and do as usual your post. This way "world of xpilar" is already automatically your first tag. You only need to add 4 more and that is done :)

You also can resteem your own post so that it appears in blog too.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Hi! It's really good to know about you!!! 😃 Oh! I didn't know about the end of Ntopaz 😕.

Very glad to hear about "World of Xpilar" platform 😃 thanks for the great news and I'm excited to do my nexts posts there!!

Thanks a lot for reading, curing and commenting my post ❤️ and woww!! I'm very grateful for the nomination!! 💕👍

Lots of thanks!! Nice to talk with you back 🤗

I like so much your work. So beautiful! ♥♥ Never stop making art. ♥ I am very proud of you and all that you have accomplished!

Hi! Thanks a lot for your support! 🤗💞💞 I am very grateful. 🤗

art must be good. And you too are extraordinarily beautiful.

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64