I want to share with you the drawing process

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6
Еще одна открытка из серии супергероев. Хочу поделится с вами процессом создания открытки. Я рисую сначала эскизы, так сказать рисую на листе свои фантазии. Потом я рисую на чистом листе, подмалевок карандашом, и ну потом все рисую в цветном.
Я создаю яркие открытки. Помоему это последняя открытка с процессом создания. Дальше уже будет фото готовых открыток. У меня телефон перегружен, у меня 8000 фотографий на телефоне, поэтому мне не всегда едается фотографировать процесс. Времени перебрать и удалить фото просто категорически не хватает. Нужно выбрать хорошие фото, а это не так уж и легко сделать. Но вы видели процесс рисования других открыток, поэтому думаю, что вы уже в курсе как я их создаю)
Хорошего дня Стеемит друзья!
Another postcard from a series of superheroes. I want to share with you the process of creating a postcard. First I draw sketches, so to speak, draw my fantasies on a sheet. Then I draw on a blank sheet, undermining with a pencil, and then I draw everything in color.
I create bright cards. I think this is the last postcard with the creation process. Next will be a photo of finished postcards. My phone is overloaded, I have 8000 photos on the phone, so I don’t always like to photograph the process. The time to sort through and delete a photo is simply categorically not enough. You need to choose good photos, and this is not so easy to do. But you saw the process of drawing other cards, so I think that you already know how I create them)
Have a good day friends!

Sort:  

cuddle_hug1.png

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66