I have a catastrophic lack of time =)

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5Hello dear friends! I have a catastrophic lack of time. But I cannot refuse something. I can’t refuse to study, just as I can’t refuse my homework, and more than that I can’t refuse to draw. At least I have to draw a little. This is how I wrote in the last post for me as well as for you to sing)
If I didn’t have enough time to draw, I think about drawing all the time, then I’m annoyed, I don’t want anything, just to draw =) I don’t know, maybe I'm too fixated if I like why not do what I like.
Привет дорогие друзья! У меня катострофически не хватает времен Но я не могу от чего-то отказаться. Я не могу отказаться от учебы, так же не могу отказаться от домашней работы, и темболее я не могу отказаться от рисования. Я хотябы немного но должна порисовать. Это как я писала в прошлом посту для меня так же как для вас поеть)
Если у меня не хватило времени порисовать, я все время думаю о рисовании, тогда я раздраженная, я ничего не хочу, только бы порисовать =) не знаю, может я слишком зациклена, если мне нравится почему бы и не делать то что нравится.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72