Work 4 weeks art.zhara, and I have one of the last

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4ntopaz-image-5ntopaz-image-6ntopaz-image-7

I drew this girl. Challenger organizers chose several photos, of which this girl: https://raskruton.ru/gag/kh3nYDd

Work 4 weeks art.zhara, and I have one of the last😹

The soul effect is conveyed by setting the double exposure in Snapseed to% (0.25,50,75,100). But the work itself is such a
When I chose the reference, I wanted to raise the skill in terms of vagueness, blur, depth. But this is very very difficult and for me so far it is real only in the digital version. At first glance, the reference seems simple, uncomplicated, but with a catch 😸 But experience

Работа 4 недели art.zhara, а у меня одна из последних😹

Эффект душа передан с помощью настройки двойной экспозиции в Snapseed на % (0,25,50,75,100). А вот сама работа такое себе 🤦🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️ Когда выбирала референс, хотела поднять скилл в плане расплывчатости, размытости, глубины. Но это очень очень тяжело и для меня пока реально лишь в цифровом варианте. На первый взгляд референс кажется простым, незамысловатым, нооо с подвохом 😸 Зато опыт ☝🏻

Sort:  

a novel and interesting work, the strokes and the textures give it an artistic approach, the background makes a combination with the central element, giving it an atmosphere of penummbra, mysterious and sensual, I liked your work, I just want to make an observation from my point of view, the blur at the bottom is very strong, makes the lighting in the girl's buttocks look very marked, but everything else is very good, greetings

thank you very much! I am very pleased that you paid attention to all the details. thanks again!

Very strong face she has, but so intensive ~ Unique ~ Orginal ~

Wow, @andrianna, this is such a sexy and beautiful work. Nicely done... and thanks for sharing!

with pleasure))

Very cool work ... I give my 100% upvote :)

many thanks!

just curious, the picture you drew . were you drawing from an actual model? or was it a photo of a model you were working from?

I showed a photograph of the model I was drawing. you probably didn’t just see.

oh right yes i see it now, anyways really amazing work,

would you draw requests from others?

Beautifull work, an art.

many thanks|!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49