Sort:  

I think like your picture demonstrates scenery from beautiful nature as often made me feel divine. Another example is sometimes on clear days during the evening just look at up at the sky it looks beautiful, I have had moments like this with both rain, snow.

What a beautiful shot! Wonderful reflection, which really makes the photo pop! 💛

Thanks, darling!

Would you like to answer to my daily question?

In what situation did you feel connected to the divine? 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ✅ amico 🐬 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Never really had a such an experience so far...but I am looking forward for others' responses....

Quite an amazing shot you've taken there!

It was an easy shot: I had beauty on a silver plate! ;)

Thanks for stopping by, @mindtrap.
A huge hug!
@amico

Take part in the birth of my first child

WOW!
Did you live it like a kind of miracle?

Posted using Partiko iOS

is right, life is a miracle, but it was more in the sense of admiration

If I was lucky in a situation

Could you please tell us one of those experiences?

Posted using Partiko iOS

When I went to climb with my uncle and overcome my fear of height, I was like being reborn. I could see how living is divine

Cool! 😎
I feel the mountain environment a divine manifestation itself... I’ll post some shots taken in the Dolomites mountain: someone are really breathtaking! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya when my mom died suddenly and I had to drive 14 hours to get to where she was to take care of things that were one of the strangest drives of my life. Not sure how divine but so many random things happened along that road.

That’s interesting, mate.
Could you tell us some of the random things happened along that road?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Comment rewards

image.png
3x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are: @schach @marianaemilia @stever82

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99