[CR] Golden pig. Sketch. Markers

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Today I draw the symbol of 2019. This is a pig. Golden pig. I drew this sketch on a live broadcast in art blogger account JanelipArt, she took a photo to the sketch herself in the store ... and shared it with the whole instaworld)))
First, I draw a piggy with liner.

Now I add the yellow marker.

I'm starting to add a dark color.


Each time I take a darker marker.


Now I turn to the shadow.

It remains only to add a white gel pen for glare from the lamps.

It was fun. How do you like such a pig?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Awesome art, great job.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Love it, what type of markers do you use?

I like your drawing of the Golden Pig quite a bit 💖 I didn't know it is the symbol for 2019. Interesting 🙏

Thank you for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Shiny ! What a great little golden pig :D It will suit the coming Chinese New Year well !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80