You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farseeing Glass

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I think when your pen's life's-ink finally stops flowing ~ You could give her a full ceremonial send-off Spider. She'll be so worthy of all the obituaries.

This drawing is delightfully BEAUTIFUL. With such big eyes AND a telescope, she'll see so many wonderful new places. And her head will be filled with so many new ideas and visions. Hope you have a great and creative week.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

Hahaha, yes, I think this pen's been really a great arting friend... and I don't think it's long for this life since it has been constantly leaking. The ink's must be on its last legs !

Thank you so much, Ally, I am happy to hear your comments <3 They are always so thoughtful and genuine <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44