You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seashore / Watercolor painting

in #ntopaz6 years ago

@shibasaki your watercolour work always is an inspiration to me and I imagine many other aspiring watercolour painters. The way you have been able to retain the white of the paper is masterful. The drybrush work on the waves, the glints of light in the shallow waters and the light coming through the clouds ~ And then the darks, in contrast ~ Breath giving.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

ally, Thank you soooo much for your kindness~~~ :D
I'm glad you are saying that!!!!!
Arigato :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62