You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue skies forever.

in #ntopaz6 years ago

A wonderful landscape photograph @georgeboya. You have given us a clear view of the landscape all the way to the far off mountains. Great to see because my impressions of Greece are mainly of white washed houses looking out to sea. This adds to my feeling that I'd love to visit Greece one day. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

I am so happy that you like it Ally:) We have a lot of great places and different landscapes in Greece, actually the mountains are equal to beauty as our sea. Check this out:)
https://steemit.com/travel/@eliakon/throwback-the-majestic-rocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66