You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rendering work in Keyshot 7 ! ( Eng / Tr )

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Your image looks really interesting @bluedwains and I like the obscurity but I feel it could be more interesting if some of the dark areas were lightened just a little.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. We hope that you will continue to share your creative work at nTopaz and we look forward to your future posts.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

Yes , you are right. I need to increase the brightness of white light little bit. I will edit today 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60