You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a moment - watercolor /// Soltanto un attimo - acquarello

in #ntopaz6 years ago

[nTopaz Curator]

Wonderfully suggestive watercolour @armandosodano. I love the freshness and lightness of this painting and the free-flowing watermarks with just the slightest hint of your linework.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I read in your critique that you have a lot of skill with watercolor. A big hug made me very happy.

I haven't been working with watercolour for many years now ~ And I'm feeling the pangs of missing it. Your work inspires me to work with this medium again. But for now. I'm just starting to work with some small drawings. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43