You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young Lady

in #ntopaz5 years ago

[nTopaz Curator]

Oh I so hope we don't have to wait until 2021 to see more of your beautiful work @adelair.

It's wonderful to see how you have built up this painting and sharing what you do like this will help so many people at both nTopaz and Steemit, who wish to increase their digital painting skills.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

Sort:  

Nah, don't worry. My posts here are normally painted for the steem platform. So I can still create more and share with you guys :D

That one I talked about was a portfolio kind of artwork (work-related) and it's NDA so it take some time to be given permission to post XD

Thank you so much! I hope my video process can help them XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45