[CR] Drawing a portrait (118)

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

6.jpg

Hello dears!

Today, for the portrait, I chose the image of a very famous singer, a talented actress and of course a beautiful woman.
The portrait is made with colored and watercolor pencils in a-4 format.
As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in scanned form.
I think that explanations for the steps are not needed, because everything is simple and clear.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Very cool portrait, @alkor! This one is spectacular! Awesome details!

I rejoice in your words, @trincowski! Thanks from the bottom of my heart!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

courtesy of @nmalove

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80