[CR] Drawing a portrait (120)

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

e1 (4).jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a wonderful Russian actor.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil in the a-4 format.
As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

e1 (1).jpg

e1 (2).jpg

e1 (3).jpg

e1 (4).jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you sincerely!

Very cool, as usual. The hair is absolutely perfect on this one! Well done!

I sincerely thank you for your words!

Great drawing @alkor the attention to detail is fantastic

I am sincerely grateful to you for such a kind comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77