[CR] Drawing a portrait (121)

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

7.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a young girl. The portrait is made with colored and watercolor pencils in a-4 format. As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in scanned form. I think that explanations for the steps are not needed here, because everything is simple and clear.

Steps:

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Oh yea!, that is a born artist. Thank you for this nice publication.

I am sincerely grateful to you for such kind words!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you sincerely!

Thank you for sharing you are really good at drawing, portraits are so hard to made.

Thank you! Very expensive words your!

Wow. This one is really beautiful, @alkor. Amazing work on the shades. Magnific portrait!

Your words are very dear to me! Sincerely grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75