[CR] Drawing a portrait (127)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a portrait, in my opinion, undoubtedly a talented actor and quite a charming man. The portrait is made with colored and watercolor pencils in a-4 format. As usual, I publish a step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Oh well, recognizable at once :)

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I rejoice in your words :) Thank you!

Remember to put the reference image for your posts next time.

So and there is)) Thank you!

Very cool artwork, @alkor. It's really similar to the original guy. However I think you might have overdone a little bit the line between both lips. Other than that, it's a flawless portrait!

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart for your wonderful comment!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thanks so much!

Отличная работа! Мне очень нравятся твои рисунки! Так держать!

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39