[CR] Drawing a portrait (196)

in #ntopaz4 years ago (edited)

na 0055.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today I want to show you a portrait of an elderly woman.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil in a-4 format.
I publish the step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

41 (1).jpg
41 (2).jpg

41 (3).jpg

41 (4).jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Another beautiful portrait, I love her features. <3 <3 <3


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I am very grateful for your sincere words!

Wow! This looks so real. Fantastic work.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sincerely grateful for your kind words!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85