[CR] Comic self-portrait

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I decided to show you my self-portrait, the portrait of course is made in a comic form.
Steps turned out quite a bit, because sketch unpretentious. Well, explanation of the steps here certainly not to what))

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

excellent creativity, keep going forever.

I am sincerely grateful to you for such kind words!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks so much!

Very interesting... and you made this your new avatar! I like it!

I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you sincerely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78