[CR] My most beloved little men (portrait)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

8.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a portrait of two of my dearest people. The portrait is made with colored and watercolor pencils in a-3 format. I have no possibility to scan a large format, so the steps are represented by photos.

Steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

[nTopaz Curator]

Outstanding portraits @alkor!!! 👨‍🎨 🎉 💎💎💎 you have a nice family 😉



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your kind words!

excellent portrait, you have a lot of talent, I congratulate you.

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Very cool portrait, @alkor! Nicely done!

Thank you, @trincowski! Road your words!

Congratulations you won 100% upvote for @artzone.curators and You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

It is a gorgeous drawing, but the part I like the most is the amazing step by step creation process photos that you shared with us :)

Best regards.

@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

I sincerely thank you for your kind words!

Awesome portrait @alkor, you always leave me really impressed with your work, your two friends are very cute and have beautiful eyes. ;)

Your words are always dear to me! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Are you using color pencils for this? Im so inspired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54