[CR] Drawing a portrait (75)

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

14.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a very simple picture. Portrait of an ordinary but very cute girl. The portrait is made with a simple pencil in the A-4 format.
I think that step-by-step explanations will be superfluous here.

steps:

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

I hope you liked my post.
See you later, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

I sincerely thank you!

The details are astonishing, it almost looks like a black and white photo!

Always warm from your words, Thank you very much!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Thank you very much!

awesome drawing :)

I sincerely thank you!

Very nice portrait, as always, @alkor :) She is a beautiful lady !

Thank you sincerely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50