[CR] Drawing a portrait (81)

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

WoTyaDBtTUo.jpg

Hello dears!
Today I want to show you a portrait of a woman with a bouquet of flowers. Portrait ordered her friends and colleagues, probably to a significant event or anniversary.
Made a portrait in pencil in the format of A-3. Scan large format-there is no possibility, so step by step option made photos of the portrait.
I think that step by step explanations will be completely unnecessary, because everything is quite clear and simple.

steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

WoTyaDBtTUo.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
See you later, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Very interesting drawing, @alkor!

Thank you sincerely!

I always love your portraits, they are very beautiful and this one is also very well done.

It is a very elegant woman that you drew in your portrait.

I sincerely thank you for such kind words!

She is a beautiful and elegant woman, @alkor <3 A nice portrait !

I sincerely thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49