[CR] Drawing a portrait (85)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

uh 002.jpg

Hello dears!

Today I want to show you a portrait of another humanoid creature. I think that this "figure" in the past was well known not only in Russia but also abroad. But I of course was interested only emotion I tried to convey in pencil on a blank sheet of paper.
The portrait is made with a simple pencil in the A-4 format. I think that step-by-step explanations will be superfluous for this work, everything is quite simple and clear.

steps:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

uh 002.jpg

I hope that you liked my post and you smiled with me.
@alkor

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you very much!

Nice! 💥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Congratulations @alkor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! His chin and eyes are so realistic! Fabulous portrait, @alkor!

Always glad to hear your feedback))) Thank you very much!

He looks like a very upset politician hahahaha, nice portrait, @alkor !

Indeed))) Thank you sincerely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87