Sort:  

Oh, then I don't really know. I've checked that account who flagged you. It seems to be upvoting and downvoting people in a totally random way. Weird stuff.

Im actually not surprised....real life can be like this. Some people abuse others for no reason....so psychopaths

Posted using Partiko Android

The best thing to do in this site is to ignore people who flag you.

The first time I asked why I was flagged and the dude responded with even more flags and threatened to kill my account.

The second time, I ignored and he went away without bothering me anymore. Yes, both times it was the same account flagging me for no valid reason.

Then there was a third time, when I reported some obscene spam, and that same guy threatened me... but, after I ignored him completely, he went away without flagging me.

Its honestly the strangest thing, like my brow is in a frown hahah. But that sounds like the best advice actually. Its energy that I just dont have to spare.

Where are you from by the way?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm from Portugal. We are a pretty quiet people... unless you mess up with us. It's not at random that we have the oldest established borders in Europe. Many have tried to come here and conquer us by force. They always left with their tails between their legs.

Hahahhahaha yes Ive heard you dont mess with people from Portugal 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50