Cover Music! Venezuela 2020-SOng.artist->Peret!

in #ntopaz4 years ago


¡Una Lágrima Cayo en la Arena!
🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵
A big hello dear friends! How are you? This is a video ligth, fun, and hobbie to dance i hope you like it. A tasty Venezuelan drum. I must share that I feel very grateful with the founders of Music Competition @ntopaz. Which offers us a great project, which will award to various singers lovers of music and dance. I am sure that this project will grow and polish each week.
I send you a big hug to @ilazramusic @aidarojaswriter @axeman @bengy @livvu @yanes94 @sadheaven @smeralda @georgeboya @cityofstars , @@@@@@@elisonr13 , @lovelyyeon , @suddenly12 , @freegon kiwifi honeybeerbear, @asd5710 , @marskyung ldsklee , , @dufresne , @ntopaz.

LYRICS
Y una lágrima cayó en la arena
Ay, en la arena cayó tu lágrima.
Una lágrima cayó en la arena
La que quisiera, quisiera encontrar (bis).
Me pedistes un beso
Tú me pedistes un beso
En la orilla del mar.
Y como no te lo daba,
Y como no te lo daba,
Te pusiste a llorar.
Ay, una lágrima tuya
Una lágrima tuya
En la arena cayó.
Y una ola atrevida,
Una ola atrevida
Hacia el mar la llevó.
()
Ay si yo la pudiera
Ay, si yo la pudiera
Si yo la pudiera encontrar
Yo la pondría en tus labios
Yo la pondría en tus labios
Para poderte besar (bis).
En la arena, en la arena...
La quisiera, quisiera encontrar.

🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

Sort:  

buena musica amigo que buen momento pase con esta muzzzica ezzpañola saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73