[CR] Sunset

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

Greetings friends!

Today I bring you a drawing inspired by the sunset of San Fernando de Apure where my father was born, when we were little we spent the holidays and it was beautiful to contemplate this landscape, a magical moment and place.

I hope you like it!

Materials


1 white sheet A2- HB graphite pencil- Black ballpoint- Colored pencils-Black marker-Erase-Sharpener.

Drawing Process

1. Make the sketch with a HB graphite pencil.

1.jpg

2. I began to make the edges of the sketch with a black pen, extra fine marker and a thin black marker.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

3. Then with the technique of sharpening the colored pencils (ocher, yellow, orange, violet and purple) with my fingers I began to blur to achieve the effect of a beautiful sunset in the part of the sun I leave a part in white to achieve That brightness of light. After performing the technique detailed above I also apply color with the colored pencils where I want to highlight the color more.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

Drawing step by step

picasion.com_7303035650f8217b504995d876aaaf65.gif

Presentation of the drawing.


19.jpg

fin.jpg

Copyright @ akarantain- All rights reserved

¡Thank you to the entire Community for your Great Support and the happiness you bring as you follow me and visit my Post!

Sort:  

Is very bautiful paradise sunset, i love your work 😍

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The positive votes of nTopaz and the ratings are based on the popularity of your artwork when they are published on the nTopaz platform.
You can find more information in our Discordia: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

The sunsets on the plain are very beautiful, I live on the plain and I certify it. XD

Beautiful work @akarantain. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

If it is a beautiful place, Thank you for your valuable support dear @ yanes94! :3

Thank you very much @jordangerder I appreciate your beautiful comment !! <3

I very like the colors! Beautiful work!

And in the distance ... a radiant sun that farewell with brightness. How nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98