Clair & Luna

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi there! Came back after a few days of chilling (read: working, sleeping and procrastinating. Not exactly in that order).

So. Everyone had a Digimon phase, am I right? Well, not everyone, but most people of my age did. I did and was very into Digimon for... like, the first four animes. As a matter of fact, I'm still in these fandoms but I'm far from active, either because my interest is focused in other things or because I just don't have the time.

The other day I was bored af and then remembered this OC of mine, Clair: smol, kind, shy and depressed af. Then there's her companion, Luna: a seemingly gen z Lopmon with tons of confidence and the kind of people who can pull a 'looking at the camera like in The Office' as if it were natural. Don't let that fool you, though; she helicopter parents like no one.

Please ignore Clair's ugly 'hands.'


If you like my stuff, feel free to follow me in social media.

Instagram: https://ouo.io/cVbvou
Twitter: https://ouo.io/J1Coy6
Facebook: https://ouo.io/RxcO0T

Sort:  

Hi @airiam!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Even a painting, it looks so realistic. You brought me to my childhood. It is so familiar image to me. And Clair is so cute. I think about the girl I liked when I was young :)) Even painted stylish and bright, it scents a reminiscent memory. Emotionally I got struck by this. Beautiful~ . Wanna see more ~~~

You flatter me... But I'm allowing it!(?)

Shame on me, I always make stuff unintencionally bright, but I'm glad you got the point just fine.

Thank you for comenting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37