My Creations by various Flower for birthday gift

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0# Hey whats up?

Hope you are okay and also i am so fine

Today's i am going to showing another @ntopaz photography for my gorgeous friends.this is my Creation by Various kind of flower. Its taken for my GF Birthday for gift her .I am just trying to create it.hope its make so Colourful. Hope you enjoying it.

As taken of love and celebration of our journey from Friendship to parents and two Angels

Original scratch my first attempt tl creat art scratch photography
Photo taken me @ahmanik47
Photo taken Device - Samsung GalaxyNote5
Location - my house

If you like my post please upvote comment with resteem my vlog and also follow me.

Thanks for staying with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86