Beach with sun Sahine photography

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1Hey whats up my all @ntopaz Friends?
Hope you are okay and also i am so fine

Today's i am Going to share with you my everyday work on this platform About my fascinate and stylist photography for you. Its a none another beach and sun shining photograph with boat. Its look so gorgeous i think. you know that life is not bad of roses its always so critical. If you lead yoir life with your own style you should success always. Photography is my Fassion so Everytime post in this platform with photography vlog.

Original photography
Photo taken me @ahmanik47
Device-Samsung GalaxyNote5
Location - Saintmartin

I am member of @steemitbd @upmewhale @bdvoter @gtg @neoxian @helpie @oc @ocdb @bdcommunity @qurator @appreciator team.

If you like my photography please upvote comment with resteem and also follow me.

Sort:  

That makes me wanna fly south into a warm country. Looks like I need vacation 😁



[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTozpaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

welcome in our country bro

Amazing photography bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50