Flower is my Fassion, expression flower photo

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1# Hey whats up?

Hope you are okay and also i am so fine

Today's i am going to showing another @ntopaz photography for my gorgeous friends.this is Colourful flower photography. It was taken from Lakshmipur .I am just trying to take it.hope its make so Colourful. Hope you enjoying it.

Its a so colourful flower photography . I think my lovely friends you are most like it.

Another again

Photography my fashion
Hope you are thanked me.

again

Original scratch my first attempt tl creat art scratch photography
Photo taken me @ahmanik47
Photo taken Device - Samsung GalaxyNote5
Location - Lakshmipur

If you like my post please upvote comment with resteem my vlog and also follow me.

Thanks for staying with me

Sort:  

Onion flower ! Looks amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72